Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Darlene Hock

Darlene Hock

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Hock
"I have to say Dan Voss at State Farm Insurance made my day. I was able to get auto insurance and renters insurance at a cheaper rate then what I was paying just for my auto insurance with old insurance company. He was great! Thanks Dan & State Farm."
Profile photo of Kami Shields

Kami Shields

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kami Shields
"Crystal was amazingly nice, patient, helpful and friendly as she got me a quote and then a policy."
Profile photo of Jamie Schepers

Jamie Schepers

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Schepers
"Crystal was polite, prepared and professional. Great job young lady!"
Profile photo of Mintie Bullard

Mintie Bullard

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mintie Bullard
"It was a great pleasure to talk with Crystal! She was so knowledgeable and sweet!! I could have kept talking to her for a long while."
Profile photo of Rebecca Parke

Rebecca Parke

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Parke
"Darrick and his team excell at customer service! They exceed going above and beyond in their efforts. Questions and concerns are answered with no games or gimmicks just straight forward. When it comes to the importance of protection for the necessities in life Darrick Earegood is a man about his business finding and applying what best suits your insurance needs. State Farm has been a great company to have multiple insurances through with wonderful rates and service. As a knowledgeable and driven agent Darrick leads the way as hands down the number 1 agent to work with. Thank you for your service and outstanding character!"
Profile photo of Rodney

Rodney

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney
"He did a great job every professional"
Profile photo of kevin roberts

kevin roberts

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kevin roberts
"Excellent job. Showed how I could save a little money but for the amount I would save that it would not benefit due to the amount of coverage I would be loosing"
Profile photo of annette canfield

annette canfield

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by annette canfield
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Michael Thompson

Michael Thompson

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Thompson
"I've been with this insurance agent for almost 3 years now. Everyone is awesome. Crystal just went through my coverage and was very awesome too. 5 stars from me Crystal"
Profile photo of Carlotta Shore

Carlotta Shore

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlotta Shore
"Crystal did a wonderful job! She was friendly, informative, and gave us great advice. We appreciate her handling our portfolio at State Farm."
Profile photo of Robert Ringstrom

Robert Ringstrom

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Ringstrom
"My agent was very pleasant to talk with and very efficient. This is the best insurance company I have ever worked with!"
Profile photo of Kerry Cissne

Kerry Cissne

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Cissne
"He was very helpful. I'm moving and he took the time to find an agency near my new address."
Profile photo of Deborah Fewless

Deborah Fewless

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Fewless
"Was very happy with the review of our 7 policies. She was pleasant and caring.. Explained reasons for increases . If she didnt have the answers she was willing to find them,.. She is new at her job and we were a learning experience for her. Looking forward to hearing back from her."
Profile photo of G Erb

G Erb

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G Erb
"Very professional, answered all my questions and concerns. I would recommend this place for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tony Ostrowski

Tony Ostrowski

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Ostrowski
"Multi-tasking people at their finest. Thank U Crystal and team St Farm."
Profile photo of Abby Gharring

Abby Gharring

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Gharring
"My husband and I are first time homebuyers and moving from another state to Michigan so we had a lot of questions when it came to insurance. We worked with Crystal and she was amazing! She answered every question we could think of and gave additional information that was so helpful throughout the process. She was quick to respond via email and over the phone. We never felt rushed and felt very confidant moving forward with State Farm. We are very thankful to be covered with State Farm insurance!"
Profile photo of Deborah Syrewicze

Deborah Syrewicze

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Syrewicze
"Crystal answered all our questions and helped us at every Point"
Profile photo of Betty Harrington

Betty Harrington

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Harrington
"Lesley at State Farm did a great job today at saving me money, should have went there sooner! 👍"
Profile photo of Edward Proctor

Edward Proctor

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Proctor
"Crystal did a wonderful job explaining everything. Thank you"
Profile photo of Sean O'Connor

Sean O'Connor

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean O'Connor
"Lesley was helpful, professional, and quick when it came to finding the right coverage for me and my family. We are very pleased with our experience working with Lesley."
Profile photo of Linda Richter

Linda Richter

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Richter
"The agent was very helpful. She took the time to explain everything to me and made sure I understood everything. She asked if I had questions, she offered opinions but didn't force me into making a decision right away. She told me to think about it and get with her later if I chose to change my mind. Very nice experience, I would recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of tina shetenhelm

tina shetenhelm

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tina shetenhelm
"Crystal was awesome! Friendly, knowledgeable, and we are very happy with our new coverage!"
Profile photo of Kate Keller

Kate Keller

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Keller
"I worked with Lesley Suchla to switch over our current home and auto insurance to State Farm. I am a first time home buyer and was added to my husband's auto insurance, so I had never had to change insurance before. She was so helpful and made the process very easy for me by answering my multitude of questions and making sure we had the proper coverage and paperwork. Highly recommend working with her!"
Profile photo of Andrea Feister

Andrea Feister

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Feister
"Devante did an amazing job with helping me. He was really quick, but explained everything and was very nice!"
Profile photo of Cliff Redes

Cliff Redes

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cliff Redes
"Leslie was friendly and helpful, made switching easy."